Board of Directors

Marshfield Youth Hockey Association was founded to foster, develop and improve the standards of amateur ice hockey in Marshfield, surrounding areas, and throughout Wisconsin. To advance that mission, the association by-laws establish a Board of Directors consisting the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and six others who are duly elected from the membership of the association.

Board Members

Brandon Stefanski



Jason Betancur

Vice President

Jordan Munger


Teri Heinzen


Brad Heggebo

Board Member

Jessica Jirschele

Board Member

Chase Biederman

Board Member

Brian Verwoerd

Board Member

Board Meetings

Next Meeting

Wednesday, June 19th @600 pm Forward Bank

Meeting Agenda

  • 600-610 Public comment
  • 610-615 Review May meeting minutes
  • 615-630 LTS Discussion
  • 630-700 Finance Committee Update/Budget
  • 700-715 WAHA Region 2 Meeting update
  • 715-730 Review Open Positions
  • 730-750 Treasury, HOC, Updates and MISC.
  • 750-800 Round Robin

Meeting Minutes

HOC Meeting

Sunday Prior to monthly Board Meeting.

Contact Director of Hockey for most current location, date and times.

Jason Berry

Director of Hockey

By-laws & Policies

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.